The Maintenance Project Management Department has a primary mission to oversee complex tasks of scheduling and coordinating major repair and renovations projects. The department manages, schedules, coordinates and completes construction projects by means of contracts, task orders and/or by utilizing in-house labor forces maintaining minimum disruption to the faculty staff and student body.

Robert Clark, Director
(706) 542-1934
raclark@uga.edu

Kasie Price, Administrative Associate II
(706) 542-7432
kasie09@uga.edu

Chris Daigle, Project Manager
(706) 542-9457​
ckdaigle@uga.edu

Wayne Hill, Project Superintendent
(706) 255-2306
twayne@uga.edu

Mike Jewell, Project Superintendent
(706) 255-4911
steven53@uga.edu

Brett Jones, Structural Superintendent
(706) 296-9654
lbjones@uga.edu

David Mead, Project Superintendent
(706) 521-9229
meadd@uga.edu

Jay Whitehead, Project Superintendent
(706) 521-2014
jwhitehe@uga.edu